tagline
☰ Menu
× Close

Our Locations

Contact Us

Martin Technical Head Quarters

Head Quarters
Martin Technical
1157 W Century Dr.
Louisville, CO 80027
866-234-6890

SE Regional Head Quarters
Martin Technical
100 Chastain Center Blvd NW Suite 101
Kennesaw, GA 30144
770-485-1749

Sales Contact Model

Regional and National Sales

Gil Truesdale
President & CRO
843-364-3976
Gil@MarTechnical.com
Brady Odom
VP Sales – Industrial
832-819-8015
BradyO@MarTechnical.com
Mike Kessock
VP Sales – Commercial
678-910-7311
MikeK@MarTechnical.com
Eric Hallmark – R1
Western Regional Manager
707-333-3008
EricH@MarTechnical.com
Trish Gooch – R2
Mountain States Regional Manager
720-404-0870
TrishG@MarTechnical.com
Christann Currier – R3
Southern Gulf Regional Manager
713-851-2975
ChristannC@MarTechnical.com
Wayne Branom – R4
Great Lakes Regional Manager
630-991-0170
WayneB@MarTechnical.com
Jude Thompson – R5
Southeast Regional Manager
502-468-7524
JudeT@MarTechnical.com

Let's Start a Conversation

Contact us today by calling, emailing or filling out the online web form. One of our customer success team members will respond to your request soon.

Contact Form

Name(Required)
Address(Required)
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.